Content: text (19 symbols)
Available: 1
Uploaded: 26.04.2019

Positive responses: 0
Negative responses: 0

Sold: 1
Refunds: 0

After payment you will receive the key of the game Kingdom Come: Deliverance - OST Essentials DLC.
You will receive the key in your account
Also the link to the page with the key will be sent to your email specified at the time of purchase.

Languages: Russian
Region: Russia and CIS countries
Activation: Steam

Launch requires the Kingdom Come: Deliverance game.

***** Game Description *******

Listen to the award-winning soundtrack containing the main tracks of orchestrated music for Kingdom Come: Deliverance.
1. Skalitz 1403 (Composed by Jan Valta)
2. People of the Land (Composed by Jan Valta)
3. Till Our Heads Turn White (Composed by Adam Sporka / Lyrics by Ondřej Malota)
4. In the Name of the King (Composed by Jan Valta)
5. Beer and Women (Composed by Jan Valta)
6. The Talmberg Theme (Composed by Jan Valta)
7. Skalitz Is Dying (Composed by Jan Valta)
8. St. James (Composed by Jan Valta)
9. Sigismund´s Army at the Gates (Composed by Jan Valta)
10. Lady Steph and Henry (Composed by Jan Valta)
11. Losing Father´s Sword (Composed by Jan Valta)
12. Rattay Feasts (Composed by Adam Sporka)
13. Good Luck, Son (Composed by Jan Valta)
14. Fighting Runt (Composed by Jan Valta)
15. The River Sasau Theme (Composed by Jan Valta)
16. From Dusk to Sunrise (Composed by Jan Valta)
17. Footpad´s Arrival (Composed by Adam Sporka)
18. Talmberg Captured (Composed by Jan Valta)
19. Steph Is Safe (Composed by Jan Valta)
20. Things Worth Living for (Composed by Jan Valta)
21. Brotherhood of Bravery (Composed by Jan Valta)
22. Dream About Father (Composed by Jan Valta)
23. Poverty and Famine (Composed by Adam Sporka / Lyrics by Daniel Vávra)
Total time 50:12
Produced by Jan Walt and Adam Sporca
Performed by Warhorse Studio orchestra conducted by Jan Valty
Recorded in the Dvorak Hall in Prague (Rudolfinum)
Sound producer: Ondřej Urban
No feedback yet

Similar items